Your account and security
Passwords, team members and deleting your account.
Use a strong password that you do not use anywhere else. Change it from Profile. On the Business plan you can invite team members with roles: Admin, Staff (create and send documents) or Viewer (read only).
You can ask for your account to be deleted from Profile. Issued financial records may need to be kept for legal reasons.